poorpiggy4-PNG.png

Come Make

Us Famous!

Like Us on Facebook OR

Follow Us on Twitter

For Daily Location Updates

Around Wilmington

You DON'T Need a Facebook

or Twitter Account to See Our

Pages...Just Google Poor Piggy's

Facebook & You Can See It All

Events & Festivals (scroll down for more)

Sat May 2, 11 AM to 7 PM - Jacksonville Jamboree

100 Recreation Ln, Jacksonville, NC

Sat May 9, 11 AM to 8 PM - Faith & Freedom Fest

Duplin Co Event Center, 195 Fairgrounds Dr, Kenansville, NC

Sat & Sun May 16 & 17, 8 AM to 4 PM - Seaside Classic

Soccer Park, 205 Sutton Steam Plant Rd, Wilmington, NC

Sat May 16, 11 AM to 6 PM - America Loves Bacon Fest

Station Square, 125 W. Station Sqare Dr, Pittsburgh, PA

www.AmericaLovesBacon.com

Fri May 22 - Mon May 25 : Berea's National Rib Cook-Off

Memorial Day Weekend, Berea, OH / www.BereaRib.com

Fri May 29 - Sun May 31 : Jammin' Pig Festival

Fair Grounds, Winston-Salem, NC / www.JamminPig.com

Thur June 11 - Sun June 14 : Texas Pete Twin Cities RibFest

Downtown, Winston-Salem, NC / www.TwinCityRibFest.com

Sat June 20 : Peak City Pig Fest / www.PeakCityPigFest.com

KCBS BBQ Competition & Food Vending, Downtown Apex, NC

Sat July 4, 3 PM til 10 PM - Street Vending

Downtown Wilmington Corner of Water & Princess

Sat July 4, 5 PM til 9 PM - City of Wilmington Festival

New Riverfront Park North of PPD Building

Fri & Sat July 31 & Aug 1 : Beer, Bourbon, & BBQ Festival

Koka Booth Amphitheatre, Cary, NC / www.BeerAndBourbon.com

Sat & Sun Aug 8 & 9 : Sneads Ferry Shrimp Fest

Sneads Ferry, NC / www.SneadsFerryShrimpFestival.org

Fri Aug 14 - Sun Aug 16 : Port City RibFest

Downtown Wilmington, NC / www.PortCityRibFest.com

Fri Aug 28 - Sun Aug 30 : East West BBQ Fest

Downtown Greensboro, NC / www.EastWestBBQFest.com

Fri Sept 11 - Sun Sept 13 : National Folk Festival (pending)

Downtown Greensboro, NC / www.NationalFolkFestival.com

Fri Sept 11 - Sun Sept 13 : Oak City RibFest

Downtown Cary, NC / www.RaleighRibFest.info

Sat & Sun Sept 26 & 27 : NC Spot Festival (pending)

Hampstead, NC / www.NCSpotFestival.com

Sat & Sun Oct 3 & 4 : RiverFest

Downtown Wilmington, NC

Sat Oct 3 : Cali-Roots Carolina Sessions (pending)

Pavilion, Myrtle Beach, NC / www.CaliforniaRootsCarolina.com

Sat Oct 10 & 11 : NC Mullet Festival (pending)

Swansboro, NC / www.SwansboroFestivals.com

Sat Oct 10, 11 AM to 6 PM - America Loves Bacon Festival

Charlotte, NC / www.AmericaLovesBacon.com

Sat & Sun Oct 17 & 18 : Autumn w/ Topsail

Topsail Beach, NC / www.AutumnWithTopsail.com

Sat Oct 24, 11 AM to 5 PM - Lighthouse Beer & Wine Festival

New Riverfront Park Downtown Wilmington North of PPD Building

www.LighthouseBeerAndWine.com

Poor Piggy's BBQ & Catering ... Come Make Us Famous!

Poor Piggy's, Inc copyright 2011

Facebook
Twitter
RSS
No Frame
No Frame